District 1210 Foundation Committee 2012-13


Chairman: Richard Green

Deputy Chairman/Future Vision Co-ordinator: Ashley Gray

Minutes Secretary: David Askin

Humanitarian Grants Chairman: Mike Evans

Polio Eradication Co-ordinator: Fraser Dukes

Alumni Liaison: Bob Cliff

GSE Chairman: John Sayer

Awards Chairman: Hilary Ball

Committee Members: Lynne Marshall, Ken Wagstaffe, Roger Garland, Jon Ball, Bill Lamplugh, John Barker, Lorraine Boothman, Geoff Hillman, Jeremy Johnson, June Keleghan, Carol Reilly, Greg Watson.

To contact any of the above please refer to the District Directory

District 1210 Clubs rise to the challenge

Following the introduction of the New Grants Model into the Rotary Foundation worldwide, the clubs in District 1210 have risen to the challenge to take part. [...]

Rotary Club of Tettenhall gets great support for its District Grant project

The Rotary Club of Tettenhall has recieved great support from clubs in District 1210 for its Playpump project. They have agreed to donate their allocation [...]

David Beckham endorses End Polio Now

On Friday 22nd February on the eve of Rotary Day David Beckham posted a message on his Facebook page together with a link to the [...]

Clubs Qualify for Foundation Grants

Clubs in District 1210 have put their support behind the Rotary Foundation under the Future Vision Scheme to be implimented on 1st July 2013. Of [...]

Matching Grant approved for Dudley Rotary Club

The Mayor of Dudley, Councillor Melvyn Mottram and the Mayoress together with the Head Teacher Marie Bissell, Dudley Rotary Club President Graham Dean and  some of [...]